Board of Directors

Dr Sinare Y Sinare

.Agricultural Council of Tanzania (ACT)

Mr Phenias Gumede
Vice Chairman

Agri South Africa (AgriSA)

Mr Jason Emvula
Board Member

Namibia National Farmers’ Union (NNFU)

Mr Andrew Pascoe
Board Member

Commercial Farmers’ Union (CFU)

Mr Ishmael Sunga
Executive Director

Southern African Confederation of Agricultural Unions, South Africa

Mrs Clara Malikula
Board Member

National Smallholder Farmers’ Association of Malawi (NASFAM)